New House, Who Dis?

I’ve been at my new site for a little over a month and loving it. I finally have all my stuff unpacked and the house clean (at least for the next 5 minutes). My new house is a bit different from my last two. It is made of woven bamboo with a banana leaf roof. I love not having a tin roof anymore, it’s so much cooler.

 

The kids love coming and looking at the maps and pictures. I thought they would be really excited to see pictures from places in Madagascar they haven’t been, but most of the time they just want to see photos of America.

 

 

Leave a Reply

